Our Shire

Shire of Halls Creek Executive Staff

  Chief Executive Officer

'image description'

Rodger Kerr-Newell

ceo@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Corporate Services

Lloyd Barton

Lloyd Barton

dcs@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Executive Services

            Kellie Gill

  des@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Chief Financial Officer

Teresa Foster

Teresa Foster

cfo@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Health & Regulatory Services

Lloyd Barton

Musa Mono

dhrs@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Infrastructure Assets

Lloyd Barton

Phil Burgess

dia@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Strategic Planning

Lloyd Barton

Bronwyn Little

dsp@hcshire.wa.gov.au

Director Youth & Community Development

Lloyd Barton

Margaret Glass

dycd@hcshire.wa.gov.au

 

Shire of Halls Creek Staff
PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
Arts Centre Manager Kevin Kelly 08 9168 6007 ado@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Administration Officer Theresa Polkinghorne
 
08 9168 6007 saa@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Assistant Accountant Kelvin Wong 08 9168 6007 accounts2@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Aquatic Centre Manager David Ardagh 08 9168 5981 rcm@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Tip Supervisor Hendrick Van Den Dolder 08 9168 6007 hcshire@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Economic Development Manager Matthew Hobson 08 9168 6007 edm@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Executive Services Officer Lorri Dransfield 08 9168 6007 eso@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Operations Officer Perry Kearney
08 9168 6007 operations@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Roads Inspector Mario Jazyk 08 9168 6007  
Records Manager Rosmaria Eastman 08 9168 6007  records@hcshire.wa.gov.au 
Senior Accounts Officer Daniel Milkins 08 9168 6007 accounts1@hcshire.wa.gov.au 
Senior Environmental Health Officer Steven Bai 08 9168 6007 eho1@hcshire.wa.gov.au 
Senior Administration Officer Jessica Streatfield 08 9168 6007 cashier@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Senior Shire Ranger Steven Ball 08 9168 6007 ranger2@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Shire Ranger Corey Walker-Smith
08 9168 6007 ranger1@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Health Promotions Officer Rachael Donovan 08 9168 6007 hpo@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Travel & Tourism 
Customer Service Officers
08 9168 6262 tourism@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Travel & Tourism Manager Dianne Tucker 08 9168 6262 ttm@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Youth Development Officer Tamara Ritchie
Lachlan Macdonald 
08 9168 9154 ydo2@hcshire.wa.gov.au
ydo1@hcshire.wa.gov.au
Youth Services Coordinator Jake Hay 08 9168 9160 ysc1@hcshire.wa.gov.au